• President

    Toby Reich, KL2T

  • Vice-President

    Marty Kitson, KL4GU

  • Secretary
    Thomas Klingensmith, KL0K

Thanks to our officers for their time and efforts!

Results of May voting is in, and congratulations to our new officers!

Incoming Officers as of June 1, 2020

  • President Tom Kerns, NL7WK
  • Vice-President George Hall, KL4YH
  • Secretary Rick Baird K7VRK
  • Treasurer Dennis Weidler KL1OE
  • Member at Large Toby Reich, KL2T